Services
 
 Docs Utiles 
 
 

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

ACCORD
Cet accord détermine les termes et conditions générales qui s'appliquent à l'utilisation du site Thibaut International Management LTD.
VOTRE UTILISATION des SERVICES de Thibaut International Management LTD INDIQUE VOTRE ACCORD D'ÊTRE LIÉ PAR CES LIMITES d'UTILISATION.

TERMES ET CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES
Vous acceptez de se familiariser avec les termes et conditions générales, et vous conformez à eux si vous choisissez d'employer les emplacements, ou acceptez les services ou les avantages, auxquels de telles limites s'appliquent.

ÉTATS D'UTILISATION
Vous êtes entièrement responsable de toutes les signalisations à Thibaut International Management LTD et le contenu de vos messages et les conséquences des tels messages. Vous acceptez de se conformer à tous les gens du pays applicables, état, lois nationales et internationales et règlements concernant votre utilisation de notre service.

Vous convenez que vous n'emploierez pas Thibaut International Management LTD pour les lettres à chaînes, imprimé publicitaire, "spamming" , sollicitations (commerciales ou non commerciales) ou toute utilisation des DGs Télécommunications à toute personne qui n'a pas donné la permission spécifique d'être inclus dans un tel processus.


PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
Vous convenez que vous ne téléchargerez ou ne communiquerez pas aucun contenu à Thibaut International Management LTD qui viole n'importe quel brevet, marque déposée, secret commercial, copyright ou d'autres droits de la propriété ("Rights") de toute partie. En soumettant le contenu à Thibaut International Management LTD vous automatiquement accordez ou justifiez que le propriétaire d'un tel contenu a expressément accordé à Thibaut International Management LTD la droite redevance-libre, perpétuelle, irrévocable, non-exclusive et le permis d'employer, se reproduire, modifier, s'adapter, éditer, traduire, de créer des travaux de dérivé de, de distribuer, exécuter et montrer un tel content (dans entier ou la partie) dans le monde entier et/ou de l'incorporer dans autre fonctionne dans n'importe quels forme, médias, ou technologie maintenant connue ou plus tard développée pour la pleine limite de toutes les droites qui peuvent exister dans un tel contenu.


LIENS
Les liens sur le site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD peuvent vous laisser quitter le site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD. Vous reconnaissez que les sites liés ne sont pas sous la commande de Thibaut International Management LTD et Thibaut International Management LTD n'est pas responsable du contenu ou opération d'aucun site lié ou aucun lien contenue dans une site lié, ou tous les changements ou n'importe quelles mises à jour de tels sites. Thibaut International Management LTD n'est pas responsable du bâti de Web ou d'aucune autre forme de transmission non reçue d'aucune site lié. Thibaut International Management LTD te fournit ces liens seulement comme convenance, et l'inclusion d'aucun lien n'implique pas l'approbation par Thibaut International Management LTD du site lié ou d'aucune association avec leurs opérateurs.


UTILISATION ILLÉGALE OU INTERDITE
Comme état de votre utilisation du site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD vous justifiez à Thibaut International Management LTD que vous n'emploierez le site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD pour aucun but illégal.


COPYRIGHT ET MARQUES DÉPOSÉES
Tout le contenu du site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD est de propriété industrielle à Thibaut International Management LTD, et/ou à ses fournisseurs et est protégé en vertu de la loi de copyright international et de marque déposée. Toutes les droites sont réservées. Thibaut International Management LTD se réserve tous les droits pas expressément accordés ci-dessus.


MESSAGES PROMOTIONNELS
Thibaut International Management LTD peut, de temps en temps, envoyer des messages électroniques aux utilisateurs concernant le compte d'utilisateurs. Thibaut International Management LTD, cependant, ne fournira pas votre email address aux tiers, ni vouse enverez les messages promotionnels concernant de tiers services pas directement liés à Thibaut International Management LTD.


DÉNI DE WARRANTIES/LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ
LE SERVICE DE Thibaut International Management LTD FOURNI EST FOURNI SUR UN "COMME EST", "COMME LA"; BASE SANS GARANTIES DE LA SORTE, EXPRÈS OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS NON LIMITÉE À, GARANTIES DE VALEUR MARCHANDE, FORME PHYSIQUE POUR UN BUT PARTICULIER OU NON-INFRINGEMENT. Thibaut International Management LTD DÉMENT EXPRESSÉMENT N'IMPORTE QUELLE REPRÉSENTATION OU GARANTIE QUE LE SERVICE DE Thibaut International Management LTD SERA SANS ERREUR, OPPORTUN, BLOQUÉ OU ININTERROMPU. AUCUN CONSEIL ORAL OU INFORMATION ÉCRITE FOURNIE PAR Thibaut International Management LTD, DES EMPLOYÉS, DES CONCESSEURS OU DES AGENTS DE ITS NE CRÉERA UNE GARANTIE ; NI POUVEZ VOUS COMPTER SUR L'UNE TELLE INFORMATION OU CONSEIL.
EN AUCUN CAS, Y COMPRIS LA NÉGLIGENCE, Thibaut International Management LTD, OU SES FILIALES EN SOIENT RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, FORTUITS, SPÉCIAUX OU CONSÉCUTIFS RÉSULTER DONT DE L'UTILISATION OU DE L'INCAPACITÉ D'EMPLOYER LE SERVICE DE Thibaut International Management LTD, INCLUANT MAIS NON LIMITÉS À LA CONFIANCE DANS N'IMPORTE QUELLE INFORMATION OBTENUE AU SERVICE DE Thibaut International Management LTD ; OU CE RÉSULTAT DES ERREURS, DES OMISSIONS, DES INTERRUPTIONS, SUPPRESSION DES DOSSIERS OU L'EMAIL, PERTE DE OU DES DOMMAGES AUX DONNÉES, LES ERREURS, LES DÉFAUTS, LES VIRUS, LES RETARDS EN FONCTION, OU LA TRANSMISSION, OU TOUT ÉCHEC D'EXÉCUTION, SI LIMITÉ AUX FORCES MAJEURE, LA PANNE DE COMMUNICATION, LE VOL, LA DESTRUCTION OU L'ACCÈS NON AUTORISÉ AUX DISQUES, AUX PROGRAMMES OU AUX SERVICES. L'ABONNÉ RECONNAÎT PAR CECI QUE CETTE DISPOSITION S'APPLIQUERA SI Thibaut International Management LTD EST DONNÉ LA NOTIFICATION DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES ET QUE CETTE DISPOSITION S'APPLIQUERA À TOUT LE CONTENU, MARCHANDISES OU SERVICES DISPONIBLES À PARTIR ET SES FILIALES.
LES LIMITES DE CETTE SECTION SURVIVRONT À L'ARRÊT DE CET ACCORD POUR QUELQUE RAISON.


FORCE MAJEURE
Si en raison des échecs des télécommunications ou les prestataires de service d'Internet, des conflits de travail, des émeutes, incapacité d'obtenir le travail ou des matériaux, tremblement de terre, le feu ou l'autre action des éléments, des accidents, des restrictions gouvernementales ou d'autres causes indépendantes de la volonté de Thibaut International Management LTD, Thibaut International Management LTD ne peut pas exécuter entièrement ou partiellement ses engagements comme déterminé dans cet accord, alors Thibaut International Management LTD sera allégé de ces engagements jusqu'au degré qu'il est si incapable d'exécuter et une telle incapacité d'exécuter ne rendra pas Thibaut International Management LTD exposé à l'utilisateur.


SURVIE
Les limites de cet accord s'appliquent à ces engagements qui survivent à n'importe quel annulation, arrêt, ou rescision, à savoir - confidentialité/non-disclosure, garantie, indemnification, responsabilité et limites là-dessus, droits et engagements au moment et après arrêt et tâche.


INDEMNIFICATION
Vous en acceptez de défendre, indemniser et tenir Thibaut International Management LTD inoffensif contre et tous les réclamations, pertes, coûts de responsabilité et dépenses (comprenant mais non limité aux mandataires raisonnables des honoraires) qui résultent de votre violation de ces termes et conditions générales ou de tous les tiers droits, (comprenant, sans limitation, infraction à toute marque déposée de copyright, marque de service, secrets commerciaux, droit de l'intimité ou de la publicité ou tout autre tiers droit). Les limites de cette section survivront à l'arrêt de votre rapport avec Thibaut International Management LTD.


TITRES
Les titres sont pour la référence seulement et nullement définissent, limitent, interprètent ou décrivent la portée ou l'ampleur d'une telle action.


TÂCHE
En cas d'une fusion ou une consolidation de Thibaut International Management LTD, la société survivante ou nouvelle et toutes les filiales sont sujettes pareillement aux droits et aux engagements de cet accord.


ACCORD ENTIER
Sauf indication contraire ci-dessus, cet accord constitue le rapport complet et exclusif de l'accord entre les parties concernant les produits et les services équipés ci-dessous, et des supercedes tous les accords antérieurs entre les parties de respect là-dessus.


MODIFICATION DES LIMITES
Thibaut International Management LTD se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique à tout moment et sans communication préalable, efficace lors de prendre les dispositions modifiées disponibles sur le site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD. Vous êtes responsable d'examiner régulièrement ces documents. Utilisation continue du site Web de Thibaut International Management LTD après que des tels changements constituent votre consentement à de tels changements. Thibaut International Management LTD ne fait pas et n'assumera aucune obligation de vous informer d'aucun changement aux limites de l'utilisation.


 
  Acceuil  |   Société  |   Contact  |   Services  |   Docs Utiles  |   limites d'utilisation  |   politique d'intimité

Services
 
 Useful Docs 
 
 

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

AGREEMENT
This Agreement sets forth the Standard Terms and Conditions that apply to use of the Thibaut International Management LTD site.
YOUR USE OF THE Thibaut International Management LTD SERVICES INDICATES YOUR AGREEMENT TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS OF USE.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS
You agree to familiarize yourself with the Terms and Conditions, and abide by them if you choose to use the sites, or accept the services or benefits, to which such terms apply.

CONDITIONS OF USE
You are entirely responsible and liable for all postings to Thibaut International Management LTD and the contents of your messages and the consequences of any such messages. You agree to abide by all applicable local, state, national and international laws and regulations regarding your use of our service.

You agree that you will not use Thibaut International Management LTD for chain letters, junk mail, "spamming", solicitations (commercial or noncommercial) or any use of distribution lists to any person who has not given specific permission to be included in such a process.


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
You agree that you will not upload or transmit any Content to Thibaut International Management LTD that infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other proprietary rights ("Rights") of any party. By submitting Content to Thibaut International Management LTD you automatically grant or warrant that the owner of such Content has expressly granted Thibaut International Management LTD the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, non-exclusive right and license to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, perform and display such Content (in whole or part) worldwide and/or to incorporate it in other works in any form, media, or technology now known or later developed for the full term of any Rights that may exist in such Content.


LINKS
The links on the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site may let you leave the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site. You acknowledge that the linked sites are not under the control of Thibaut International Management LTD and Thibaut International Management LTD is not responsible for the contents or operation of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or any updates of such sites. Thibaut International Management LTD is not responsible for web casting or any other form of transmission received from any linked site. Thibaut International Management LTD is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Thibaut International Management LTD of the linked site or any association with their operators.


UNLAWFUL OR PROHIBITED USE
As a condition of your use of the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site you warrant to Thibaut International Management LTD that you will not use the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site for any unlawful purpose.


COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARKS
All contents of the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site are proprietary to Thibaut International Management LTD, and/or its suppliers and are protected under international Copyright and Trademark law. All rights are reserved. Thibaut International Management LTD reserves any rights not expressly granted herein.


PROMOTIONAL MESSAGES
Thibaut International Management LTD may, from time to time, send e-mail messages to Users regarding Users account. Thibaut International Management LTD will not, however, provide your e-mail address to third parties, nor send you promotional messages regarding third party services not directly related to Thibaut International Management LTD.


DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES/LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
THE Thibaut International Management LTD SERVICE PROVIDED IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS", "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. Thibaut International Management LTD EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY THAT THE Thibaut International Management LTD SERVICE WILL BE ERROR-FREE, TIMELY, SECURE OR UNINTERRUPTED. NO ORAL ADVICE OR WRITTEN INFORMATION GIVEN BY Thibaut International Management LTD, ITS EMPLOYEES, LICENSORS OR AGENTS WILL CREATE A WARRANTY; NOR MAY YOU RELY ON ANY SUCH INFORMATION OR ADVICE.
UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES, INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE, WILL Thibaut International Management LTD, OR ITS AFFILIATES BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE Thibaut International Management LTD SERVICE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO RELIANCE ON ANY INFORMATION OBTAINED ON THE Thibaut International Management LTD SERVICE; OR THAT RESULT FROM MISTAKES, OMISSIONS, INTERRUPTIONS, DELETION OF FILES OR E-MAIL, LOSS OF OR DAMAGE TO DATA, ERRORS, DEFECTS, VIRUSES, DELAYS IN OPERATION, OR TRANSMISSION, OR ANY FAILURE OF PERFORMANCE, WHETHER OR NOT LIMITED TO ACTS OF GOD, COMMUNICATION FAILURE, THEFT, DESTRUCTION OR UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO RECORDS, PROGRAMS OR SERVICES. THE SUBSCRIBER HEREBY ACKNOWLEDGES THAT THIS PROVISION WILL APPLY WHETHER OR NOT Thibaut International Management LTD IS GIVEN NOTICE OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES AND THAT THIS PROVISION WILL APPLY TO ALL CONTENT, MERCHANDISE OR SERVICES AVAILABLE FROM AND ITS AFFILIATES.
THE TERMS OF THIS SECTION SHALL SURVIVE THE TERMINATION OF THIS AGREEMENT FOR WHATEVER REASON.


FORCE MAJEURE
If by reason of failures of telecommunications or internet service providers, labor disputes, riots, inability to obtain labor or materials, earthquake, fire or other action of the elements, accidents, governmental restrictions or other causes beyond the control of Thibaut International Management LTD, Thibaut International Management LTD is unable to perform in whole or in part its obligations as set forth in this Agreement, then Thibaut International Management LTD shall be relieved of those obligations to the extent it is so unable to perform and such inability to perform shall not make Thibaut International Management LTD liable to the User.


SURVIVABILITY
The terms of this Agreement apply to those obligations that survive any cancellation, termination, or rescission, namely - confidentiality/non-disclosure, warranty, indemnification, liability and limits thereon, rights and obligations upon and following termination and assignment.


INDEMNIFICATION
You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Thibaut International Management LTD against any and all claims, losses, liability costs and expenses (including but not limited to reasonable attorneys' fees) arising from your violation of these Terms and Conditions or any third-party's rights, (including, without limitation, infringement of any copyright trademark, service mark, trade secrets, right of privacy or publicity or any other third party right). The terms of this section shall survive the termination of your relationship with Thibaut International Management LTD.


HEADINGS
Headings are for reference purposes only and in no way define, limit, construe or describe the scope or extent of such action.


ASSIGNMENT
In the event of a merger or consolidation of Thibaut International Management LTD, the surviving or new corporation and any subsidiaries are similarly subject to the rights and obligations of this Agreement.


ENTIRE AGREEMENT
Unless otherwise specified herein, this Agreement constitutes the complete and exclusive statement of the Agreement between the parties regarding the products and services provided hereunder, and supercedes any prior Agreements between the parties with respect thereto.


MODIFICATION OF TERMS
Thibaut International Management LTD reserves the right to modify this policy at any time and without advance notice, effective upon making the modified provisions available on the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site. You are responsible for regularly reviewing these documents. Continued use of the Thibaut International Management LTD Web Site after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes. Thibaut International Management LTD does not and will not assume any obligation to notify you of any changes to the Terms of Use.

 
  Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Services  |   Useful Docs  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy Policy