Services
 
 Docs Utiles 
 
 

Thibaut International Management Ltd a fourni des services aux clients depuis l’an 2008. Nous établissons des compagnies de GBCI (résidant d'impôts) et de GBCII, et structurons les compagnies GBCI pour accéder aux traités étendus des impôts de l’île Maurice. Nous assistons nos clients de corporation à établir des comptes bancaires offshore à l’île Maurice. Nous agissons comme dépositaire d'entreprise sous le Trust Act 2001.

En bref, pour ceux dans une situation débutante ou de croissance, nous pouvons vous aider avec un paquet de démarrage complet pour établir votre business en très peu de temps et ceci avec un coût d'entretien annuel minimal. Ces services peuvent se prolonger à l'administration, opérations back office, services virtuels, assistance bancaire, la comptabilité et les services auxiliaires.

Personnes principales

DIRECTEUR DE GESTION
Jose Thibaut FCCA

      Jose Thibaut est un diplômé certifié privilégiée de comptable en 1987. Il a commencé Thibaut & Acssociates, une société de comptabilité, d'auditeurs et de consultation en 1995. En Mai 2008 il a établi Thibaut International Management Ltd. Il est responsable de l'administration et du marketing du groupe.

LANGUES PARLÉES: Anglais, français, créole


Sydney Thibaut ACMA

      Sydney Thibaut est un analyste de coûts autorisé et a été avec Thibaut & Associates depuis l’année 2000. Il est le directeur de conformité.

LANGUES PARLÉES: Anglais, français, créole



 
  Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Services  |   Useful Docs  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy Policy

Services
 
 Useful Docs 
 
 

Thibaut International Management Ltd has been providing services to clients since 2008. We set up GBCI (Tax Resident) and GBCII companies, and structure GBCI companies to access Mauritius' extensive tax treaties. We assist our corporate clients to establish offshore bank accounts in Mauritius. We act as corporate trustee under the Trust Act 2001.

In brief, for those in a start up situation or growth, we can assist you with a complete startup package to get your business up and running in no time and with minimal annual maintenance cost. These services can extend to administration, back office operations, virtual services, banking assistance, accounting and ancillary services.

Key People

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Jose Thibaut FCCA

      Jose Thibaut is a Chartered Certified Accountant graduate on 1987. He started Thibaut & Associates a firm of Accountant, Auditors & Consultancy in 1995. In May 2008 he set up Thibaut International Management Ltd. He is responsible for the Group's administration and Marketing.

LANGUAGES SPOKEN: English, French, Creole


Sydney Thibaut ACMA

      Sydney Thibaut is a licenced and member of chartered Institution of Management Accountant. He has been with thibaut & associates since 2000 after having spent years in working in different firms such as construction, textiles and leisure industry. He is now the compliance director of TIML.

LANGUAGES SPOKEN: English, French, Creole



 
  Home  |   About Us  |   Contact Us  |   Services  |   Useful Docs  |   Terms and Conditions  |   Privacy Policy